Board index General Public Discussion Shout out to your Dime!

Who's your favorite Dime? Let's hear it here!

Retrovirus

Postby Bex » Sun Sep 02, 2012 11:18 am

:mrgreen:
Retro is such an enthusiastic and dedicated dime. Love you retro!
Bex
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:52 am
Derby Name: Bex 10

Re: Retrovirus

Postby Little Awful Annie » Sun Sep 02, 2012 6:00 pm

I love you, Retro. You're the best!
Little Awful Annie
Board Member
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 1:12 pm
Derby Name: Little Awful Annie 741.1 A

Re: Retrovirus

Postby Mauler » Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:18 pm

Retro is the SHIT!
-Don't make me maul you.
Mauler
Board Member
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 7:55 am
Derby Name: Loch Ness Mauler #52

Re: Retrovirus

Postby Retro Virus #F1V » Wed Sep 05, 2012 8:06 am

You ladies made my day <3
Retro Virus #F1V
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 10:53 am
Derby Name: Retro Virus #F1V

Re: Retrovirus

Postby scargyle » Tue Sep 11, 2012 3:26 pm

I <3 <3 <3 my Retro!
El Presidente | Bruiser & Tree Town Thrasher | Waves 2&3 | A2D2 Pinterest Curator
User avatar
scargyle
Board Member
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 10:55 am
Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Derby Name: Scargyle #909

Re: Retrovirus

Postby Crannberry » Wed Sep 12, 2012 8:41 am

Pretty sure I have a bruise named Retro this morning
User avatar
Crannberry
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:52 am
Derby Name: Crannberry 1337


Return to Shout out to your Dime!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


cron